التخطي إلى المحتوى

رئيس مجلس الادارة:
محمد عصام دسوقي
19601623 1541780939228297 67726966535136118 n 2 150x150 - فريق التحرير

44262528 496563620820610 8968241088162693120 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير

محمد فريح

Facebook

Mohamed.Ferah@FekraSport.com

رئيس التحرير : 

19904877 1705573209470299 563201808838463362 n 150x150 - فريق التحريررامي بشاي
Facebook
Twitter

Ramy.Beshay@FekraSport.com

 

المحررين

==================

Hassan_Shehata@Fekrasport.com48430011 551564388659880 5459528870648610816 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير==================
محمد رؤوف
Facebook
Mohamed.Raouf@Fekrasport.com

13241272 461032684043670 9050950056107877343 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير

=====================
احمد السيد
Facebook
fekrasport.com‏@‎Ahmed.Elsayed
44279836 159858078294368 4516605763300360192 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير

======================‎‏

اية القلشي
Facebook
Aya.Elqalshy@FekraSport.com

44173718 2147320192201451 368386749501538304 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير

======================
غادة رسلان
Facebook
Ghada.Raslan@FekraSport.com

44197027 341900546379575 4380074946303361024 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير

====================
هميس محمد
Facebook
Hames.Mohamed@FekraSpor.com

الديسـك

سامية محمد
Facebook
Samya.Mohamed@FekraSport.com
44282949 2230460927233815 8904224879788687360 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير=================

محمد إبراهيم الشناوي
Facebook

Mohamed.Ebrahim@FekraSport.com

44206385 542567506187972 8191155004644524032 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير=================

فلوباتير وفائي حبيب
Facebook

44294074 1813093738810337 7208713447939244032 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير

==================
امل صالح
Facebook
Aml.Saleh@FekraSport.com
44270115 310808159713750 748476992826900480 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير==================
احمد سامي
Facebook
Ahmed.Sami@Fekrasport.com
43514649 1916926158389655 8596862442967924736 n 1 150x150 - فريق التحرير

المصورين

امنية العطار
Omnia.Elattar@FekraSport.com

Facebook

46922687 2010526142588431 880499279574073344 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير=================
محمد علي محمد
Facebook
Mohamed.ALI@FekraSport.com

44353427 561050927660718 151058500926046208 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير=================

مريم محمد عبدالباسط
Facebook
Marim.Mohamed@FekraSport.com

44197829 2204914196199243 8864600499358269440 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير===============
فادى صبرى سوريال
Facebook
Fadi.Sabry@FekraSport.com

44337365 2144106195600844 1141331092976959488 n 150x150 - فريق التحرير
لإرسال المقالات
article@fekrasport.com
بريد إليكتروني
Admin@fekrasport.com